Making Democracy Work

Contact Us

How to Contact Us

Mail: League of Women Voters of Janesville
P.O. Box 8064
Janesville, WI 53547-8064

Email: [email the League] (general info/questions)

Or contact one of the people below:

President Linda Reinhardt [send email]
Treasurer Laura Boettcher [send email]
Newsletter Editor Carol Herzig [send email]
Voter Service/Forums Linda Reinhardt [send email]
Membership Nancy Stabb [send email]
Mental Health and Wellness Committee Mary Buelow [send email]
Diversity Committee Lisa Furseth [send email]
Publicity Commitee Sarah Kopp [send email]

See also a directory of Leagues within the United States.